Discover our hotel restaurant

And its services

Underlining

A hotel restaurant in Perros Guirec facing the 7 Islands archipelago, Villa les Hydrangeas is a lovely retreat for cultivating the great joys of holidays and the simple pleasures of life. A former boarding house that was very popular during the Belle Epoque, the hotel-restaurant has preserved the family spirit that gives it such a unique atmosphere. Over a tasty breakfast, at snack time after an invigorating walk along the customs path in Ploumanac'h, in our restaurant with tasty dishes with a taste of Brittany, watching the sun set over the pink granite coast from your balcony... Here, moments of complicity and happiness are experienced throughout the day, with a light and relaxed mind, to leave you with lasting holiday memories.

.
Previous slide
Next slide

at the time of the

Breakfast

Local & balanced

Underlining

Good fresh bread, pastries and Breton specialities from the Ty Coz bakery in Perros-Guirec, Raphaël's artisanal jamscheeses and dairy products from the Bordier HouseA wide range of fresh fruit and vegetables, a salty assortment of cold meats, home-smoked salmon and eggs from our own Lisette hen, a wide range of fresh juices and hot drinks... breakfast at the Villa has all the makings of a great meal!

 

Buffet breakfast at 16€ per person

(€8 for children under 12).

 

served from 7.30am to 10am, facing the sea, as an all-you-can-eat buffet.

(gluten-free bread on order 24 hours in advance)

 

Bar &

tea room

Delicacies & cocooning

Underlining

When you return from your excursion, make yourself comfortable by the sea, in our garden in the shade of our umbrella pine or in the library lounge, where a wide selection of books on Perros-Guirec and Brittany in general awaits you! Let yourself be tempted by a cup of tea from Le Palais des Thés, a freshly squeezed fruit juice or a hot chocolate and enjoy the pleasures of a seaside holiday. Later in the evening, share the day's discoveries or plan your next excursions on the Pink Granite Coast, over a platter of cold meats and cheeses, a glass of wine or a local beer in our bar, facing the 7 Islands archipelago.

Previous slide
Next slide
Previous slide
Next slide

la Table de la Villa

sea view restaurant

Taste & Share

Underlining

Enjoy a gourmet getaway in our hotel restaurant in Perros Guirec! Breathtaking views of the Sept-Îles archipelago, catch of the day, seafood, lobster and even abalone... our cuisine is local, seasonal and resolutely sea-flavoured.

Our garden

sea view

Underlining

Accessible to all hotel guests, our garden faces the sea and offers a panoramic view of the 7 islands archipelago! Reading a book in the shade of the umbrella pine, marvelling at the hydrangea pompons in shades of blue, pink and white, sipping a local beer in the comfort of our rocking chairs, listening to the sound of the waves and the gulls chirping... our garden is a haven of peace, an invitation to laziness! Nature lovers can meet Lisette, our hen, and take a tour of our vegetable garden. We grow different varieties of fruit, aromatic herbs and edible flowers, all of which are served in our restaurant. Finally, if you're feeling curious, you can go through the small gate at the bottom of the garden and walk a few minutes to the beach at Trestrignel.

equipment

of the hotel

Underlining

Free private parking

Free wifi

Pets on request (suppl. 10€)

Bar & Tearoom

Restaurant with sea view

Découvrez notre hôtel restaurant

Et ses services

Soulignement

Hôtel restaurant à Perros Guirec face à l’archipel des 7 Îles, la Villa les Hydrangeas est un joli refuge pour cultiver les grandes joies des vacances et les plaisirs simples de la vie. Ancienne pension de famille très en vogue à la Belle époque, l’hôtel restaurant a su conserver cet esprit de famille qui lui confère cette atmosphère si singulière. Autour d’un savoureux petit-déjeuner, à l’heure du goûter après une balade vivifiante sur le sentier des douaniers à Ploumanac’h, dans notre restaurant autour de plats savoureux  au bon goût de la Bretagne, au coucher de soleil sur la côte de granit rose depuis votre balcon… Ici, les moments de complicité et de bonheur se vivent tout au long de la journée, l’esprit léger et détendu, pour vous laisser des souvenirs de vacances impérissables.

.
Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

à l'heure du

Petit-déjeuner

Local & équilibré

Soulignement

Du bon pain frais, viennoiseries et spécialités bretonnes de la boulangerie Ty Coz de Perros-Guirec, confitures artisanales de Raphaël,  fromages et laitages de la Maison Bordier, assortiment salé de charcuterie, saumon fumé maison et œufs de notre poule Lisette, des fruits sous toutes les formes, un large choix de jus frais et de boissons chaudes… le petit-déjeuner à la Villa, il a tout d’un grand !

Petit déjeuner buffet à 16€ par personne

(8€ pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans).

servi de 7h30 à 10h, face à la mer, sous forme de buffet à volonté.

(pain sans gluten sur commande 24h à l’avance)

Bar &

salon de thé

Gourmandises & cocooning

Soulignement

Au retour de votre excursion, installez-vous confortablement face à la mer, dans notre jardin à l’ombre de notre pin parasol ou dans le salon bibliothèque où un large choix d’ouvrages sur Perros-Guirec et plus largement la Bretagne vous attend ! Laissez-vous alors tenter par un thé du Palais des Thés, un jus de fruits fraîchement pressé ou un chocolat chaud et goûtez aux petits plaisirs des vacances en bord de mer. Un peu plus tard dans la soirée, partagez vos belles découvertes du jour ou organisez vos excursions à venir sur la Côte de Granit Rose, autour d’une planche de charcuterie et de fromages, d’un verre de vin ou d’une bière locale dans notre bar, face à l’archipel des 7 Îles.

Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante
Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

la Table de la Villa

restaurant vue mer

Saveurs & partage

Soulignement

Savourez une échappée gourmande dans notre hôtel restaurant à Perros Guirec ! Vue imprenable sur l’archipel des Sept-Îles, pêche du jour, fruits de mer, homard et même ormeaux… notre cuisine se veut locale, de saison et résolument iodée.

Notre jardin

vue sur mer

Soulignement

Accessible à tous les hôtes de l’hôtel, notre jardin est entièrement tourné vers la mer et offre une vue panoramique sur l’archipel des 7 îles ! Lire un livre à l’ombre du pin parasol, s’émerveiller devant les pompons d’hortensias aux dégradés de bleu, de rose et de blanc, déguster une bière locale confortablement installé dans nos rocking chair, se laisser bercer par le bruit des vagues et le chant des mouettes… notre jardin est un véritable havre de paix, une invitation à la paresse ! Les amoureux de la nature iront à la rencontre de Lisette, notre poule, et feront le tour de notre potager. Nous y cultivons différentes variétés de fruits, d’herbes aromatiques et de fleurs comestibles que vous retrouvez à la table de notre restaurant. Enfin les plus curieux passeront le petit portillon au fond du jardin pour rejoindre après quelques minutes de marche à pied la plage de Trestrignel.

équipements

de l'hôtel

Soulignement

Parking privé gratuit

Wifi gratuit

Animaux sur demande (suppl. 10€)

Bar & Salon de thé

Restaurant vue mer